Locations & Contact

Headquarters

Hazen and Sawyer
Corporate Headquarters
498 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Google map

888-51HAZEN (888-514-2936)
212-539-7000
212-614-9049 (fax)

Contact us by Topic

New Business and Partnering:
Charles S. Hocking

Career Opportunities:
Apply via our Careers section, other
inquiries to Human Resources.

Technical Expertise:
Please visit Our Work for contacts.

Media Inquiries:
Jeff Neale

Website:
webmaster@hazenandsawyer.com

Office Locations

Regional Offices Branch Offices

  • Akron, OH Office

    1755 Merriman Road, Suite 350
    Akron, OH, 44313

    Contact: Jamie Gellner
    Emailjgellner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 330-835-9585
    Fax: 330-835-9627

    Google map

  • Albuquerque, NM Office

    100 Sun Avenue NE Suite 630
    Albuquerque, NM, 87109

    Contact: Greg Gates
    Emailggates@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 505-835-6800

    Google map

  • Amman, Jordan

    DAR AL-OMRAN Building
    Ibrahim Al Khaledi Street – Bldg. 29
    Jebel Amman
    P.O. Box 942365 Amman, 11194 - Jordan

    Contact: Shajan Joykutty
    Emailsjoykutty@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: +962 (0)79 556 9966

    Google map

  • Atlanta, GA Office

    5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite D-520
    Atlanta, GA, 30342

    Contact: Pat Rogers
    Emailprogers@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 404-459-6363
    Fax: 404-459-6362

    Google map

  • Austin, TX Office

    901 Mopac Expressway South
    Building 1, Suite 300
    Austin, TX, 78746

    Contact: Marcela Sion
    Emailmsion@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 512-329-1980

    Google map

  • Baltimore, MD Office

    One South Street, Suite 1150
    Baltimore, MD, 21202

    Contact: Mike Marsjanik
    Emailmmarsjanik @hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 410-539-7681
    Fax: 410-539-7682

    Google map

  • Birmingham, AL Office

    Two Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 170
    Birmingham, AL, 35244

    Contact: Stephen H. King
    Emailsking@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 205-547-5960

    Google map

  • Boca Raton, FL Office

    2101 NW Corporate Boulevard, Suite 301
    Boca Raton, FL, 33431

    Contact: Albert Muniz
    Emailamuniz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 561-997-8070
    Fax: 561-997-8159

    Google map

  • Bogotá, Colombia

    Avenida Calle 26 No. 68 C 61 Oficina 803
    Torre Central Davivienda
    Bogotá, Colombia, 110931

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001 (US) or 011 571 744 7291 (local)
    Fax: 305-443-4549 (US)

    Google map

  • Boston, MA Office

    24 Federal Street
    5th Floor
    Boston, MA, 02110

    Contact: Frank Ayotte
    Emailfayotte@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 617-574-4747
    Fax: 617-574-4799

    Google map

  • Cali, Colombia

    Avenida 4a Norte # 6N - 67
    Edificio Siglo XXI, Oficina 708
    Cali, Colombia, 760045

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 011 572 653 0482

    Google map

  • Charleston, SC Office

    735 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard, Suite 102
    Mt. Pleasant, SC, 29464

    Contact: Olivia Flynn
    Emailoflynn@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 843-744-6467
    Fax: 843-744-6469

    Google map

  • Charlotte, NC Office

    9101 Southern Pine Blvd, Suite 250
    Charlotte, NC, 28273

    Contact: James Struve
    Emailjstruve@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 704-357-3150
    Fax: 704-357-3152

    Google map

  • Chattanooga, TN Office

    200 W. Martin Luther King Blvd
    Suite 1000
    Chattanooga, TN, 37402

    Contact: Andrew Howe
    Emailahowe@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 423-308-7223

    Google map

  • Cincinnati, OH Office - Regional Headquarters

    7870 East Kemper Road, Suite 300
    Cincinnati, Ohio, 45249

    Contact: Gary Haubner
    Emailghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 513-469-2750
    Fax: 513-469-2751

    Google map

  • Cleveland, OH Office

    6133 Rockside Rd., Suite 203
    Independence, OH, 44131

    Contact: Jamie Gellner
    Emailjgellner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 216-503-5906

    Google map

  • Columbia, SC Office

    1122 Lady Street, Suite 1230
    Columbia, South Carolina, 29201

    Contact: Bill Orne
    Emailborne@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 803-779-0001
    Fax: 803-779-0003

    Google map

  • Columbus, OH Office

    150 E. Campus View Boulevard, Suite 133
    Columbus, OH, 43235

    Contact: Bret Casey
    EmailBcasey@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 614-781-9655
    Fax: 614-781-9665

    Google map

  • Coral Gables, FL Office

    999 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 1150
    Coral Gables, FL, 33134

    Contact: Jayson Page
    Emailjpage@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001
    Fax: 305-443-4549

    Google map

  • Corpus Christi, TX Office

    Plains Capital Bank Tower
    Suite 1102
    500 N. Shoreline
    Corpus Christi, TX, 78401

    Contact: Laurel Rowse
    Emaillrowse@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 361-500-0410

    Google map

  • Dallas, TX Office - Regional Headquarters

    8150 N. Central Expressway, Tower II Suite 700
    Dallas, TX, 75206

    Contact: Brandt Miller
    Emailbmiller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 214-382-5750

    Google map

  • Denver, CO Office - Regional Headquarters

    143 Union Blvd., Suite 200
    Lakewood, CO, 80228

    Contact: Ryan Rhoades
    Emailrrhoades@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 720-262-4456

    Google map

  • Detroit, MI Office

    3031 W. Grand Blvd., Suite 622
    Detroit, MI, 48202

    Contact: Gary Haubner
    Emailghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 313-309-9834
    Fax: 313-961-2438

    Google map

  • Edison, NJ Office

    333 Thornall Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 3B
    Edison, NJ, 08837

    Contact: Bill Gettings
    Emailwgettings@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 732-491-2810

    Google map

  • El Paso, TX Office

    444 Executive Center Blvd., Suite 200
    El Paso, TX, 79902

    Contact: Anthony Chacon
    Emailachacon@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 915-307-3569

    Google map

  • Fairfax, VA Office

    4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 400
    Fairfax, VA, 22030

    Contact: Janice Carroll
    Emailjcarroll@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 703-218-2034
    Fax: 703-218-2040

    Google map

  • Fort Lauderdale, FL Office

    101 NE Third Avenue, Suite 550
    Fort Lauderdale, FL , 33301

    Contact: Patricia Carney
    Emailpcarney@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 954-967-7090

    Google map

  • Fort Worth, TX Office

    500 West 7th Street, Suite 702
    Fort Worth, Texas, 76102

    Contact: Scott Hardy
    Emailshardy@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 817-870-2630

    Google map

  • Greensboro, NC Office

    629 Green Valley Road, Suite 200
    Greensboro, NC, 27408

    Contact: Aaron Babson
    Emailababson@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 336-292-7490
    Fax: 336-292-5614

    Google map

  • Greenville, SC Office

    220 North Main Street, Suite 500
    Greenville, SC, 29601

    Contact: Chris Ericksen
    Emailcericksen@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 864-516-7539

    Google map

  • Guayaquil, Ecuador

    Av. Francisco de Orellana y Miguel H Alcívar esq.
    Edificio Las Cámaras - Mezzaninne Torre A
    Frente al Hotel Hilton Colón
    Guayaquil, Ecuador,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 011 5934 268 3620

    Google map

  • Hartford, CT Office

    100 Great Meadow Road, Suite 702
    Wethersfield, CT, 06109

    Contact: Scott Bonett
    Emailsbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 860-257-1067

    Google map

  • Hicksville, NY Office

    77 Newbridge Road
    Hicksville, NY, 11801

    Contact: Steve Cluff
    Emailscluff@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 516-597-3850

    Google map

  • Hollywood, FL Office - Regional Headquarters

    4000 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 750N
    Hollywood, FL, 33021

    Contact: Trish Carney
    Emailpcarney@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 954-987-0066
    Fax: 954-987-2949

    Google map

  • Houston, TX Office

    10777 Westheimer Road, Suite 1100
    Houston, TX, 77042

    Contact: Robert Boysen
    Emailbboysen@hazenandsawyer
    Phone: 832-564-5801

    Google map

  • Irvine, CA Office

    7700 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200
    Irvine, CA, 92618

    Contact: Cindy Miller
    Emailcmiller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 949-557-8549

    Google map

  • Jacksonville, FL Office

    6675 Corporate Center Parkway
    Suite 330
    Jacksonville, FL, 32216

    Contact: John C. Burke
    Emailjcburke@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 904-296-1503
    Fax: 904-296-9307

    Google map

  • Knoxville, TN Office

    800 S. Gay Street, Suite 700
    Knoxville, TN, 37929

    Contact: Andrew Howe
    Emailahowe@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 865-766-4034

    Google map

  • Lexington, KY Office

    230 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 520
    Lexington, KY, 40503

    Contact: Jon Schubarth
    Emailjschubarth@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 859-219-1126
    Fax: 859-219-1134

    Google map

  • Los Angeles, CA Office - Regional Headquarters

    1149 S. Hill Street, Suite 450
    Los Angeles, CA, 90015

    Contact: Dave Jones
    Emaildrjones@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 213-234-1090
    Fax: 213-765-0261

    Google map

  • Louisville, KY Office

    9780 Ormsby Station Rd.
    Suite 2800
    Louisville, KY, 40223

    Contact: Jon Schubarth
    Emailjschubarth@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 502-290-6187

    Google map

  • Manchester, NH Office

    1750 Elm Street, Suite 402
    Manchester, NH, 03101

    Contact: Frank Ayotte
    Emailfayotte@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 603-657-2581

    Google map

  • Marion, IL Office

    3401 Professional Park
    Marion, IL, 62959

    Contact: Jack Kiefer
    Emailjkiefer@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 618-889-0498

    Google map

  • Medellin, Colombia

    Carrera 43b No. 16-95
    Oficina 1201 Edificio Camara Colombiana de la Infraestructura
    Medellin, Colombia, 050021

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 011 574 4795003

    Google map

  • Nashville, TN Office

    545 Mainstream Drive, Suite 320
    Nashville, TN, 37228

    Contact: Scott Woodard
    Emailswoodard@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 615-783-1515
    Fax: 615-724-0855

    Google map

  • New York, NY Office - Corporate Headquarters

    498 Seventh Avenue
    11th Floor
    New York, NY, 10018

    Contact: Sarah Galst
    Emailsgalst@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 212-539-7000
    Fax: 212-614-9049

    Google map

  • Newport News, VA Office

    11815 Fountain Way, Suite 300
    Newport News, VA, 23606

    Contact: Dwayne Amos
    Emaildamos@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 757-926-5219

    Google map

  • Orlando, FL Office

    919 Lake Baldwin Lane, Suite 200
    Orlando, FL, 32814

    Contact: Albert Muniz
    Emailamuniz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 407-367-2626
    Fax: 407-367-2627

    Google map

  • Palm Desert, CA Office

    36-923 Cook Street, Suite #101
    Palm Desert, CA, 92211

    Contact: Scott Rogers
    Emailsrogers@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 442-227-4988
    Fax: 760-834-8074

    Google map

  • Panama City, Panama

    Oficina 12D, Edificio PDC Calle 56 Este Con Samuel Lewis Obarrio
    Ciudad Panama
    Panama City, Panama,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 011 507 213 1958

    Google map

  • Philadelphia, PA Office

    One South Broad Street, Suite 900
    Philadelphia, PA, 19107

    Contact: Mark Bottin
    Emailmbottin@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 215-592-0600
    Fax: 215-592-0690

    Google map

  • Quito, Ecuador

    Eduardo Salazar N 37-40 y Carlos Julio Arosemena
    Edificio Modena Suite 201
    Quito, Ecuador, 170516

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001(US) or 011 593 2 2 923195 (local)
    Fax: 305-443-4549

    Google map

  • Raleigh, NC Office - Regional Headquarters

    4011 WestChase Boulevard, Suite 500
    Raleigh, NC, 27607

    Contact: Ron Taylor
    Emailrltaylor@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 919-833-7152
    Fax: 919-833-1828

    Google map

  • Richmond, VA Office

    1555 Roseneath Road
    Richmond, VA, 23230

    Contact: Christopher Tabor
    Emailctabor@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 804-266-1400
    Fax: 804-298-7294

    Google map

  • Sacramento, CA Office

    180 Promenade Circle, Suite 300
    Sacramento, CA, 95834

    Contact: Ben Romero
    Emailbromero@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 916-296-6634

    Google map

  • San Diego, CA Office

    11260 El Camino Real, Suite 102
    San Diego, CA, 92130

    Contact: Tama Snow
    Emailtsnow@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 858-764-5520

    Google map

  • San Francisco, CA Office

    201 Mission Street, Suite 500
    San Francisco, CA, 94105

    Contact: Marc Solomon
    Emailmsolomon@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 628-242-0042

    Google map

  • San Jose, CA Office

    2880 Zanker Road
    Suite 203
    San Jose, CA, 95134

    Contact: Marc Solomon
    Emailmsolomon@hazenandsawyer.com

    Google map

  • Sarasota, FL Office

    7334 Delainey Court
    Sarasota, FL, 34240

    Contact: Andre Dieffenthaller
    Emailadieffenthaller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 941-378-2862
    Fax: 941-378-0196

    Google map

  • Silver Spring, MD Office

    8403 Colesville Road
    Silver Spring, MD, 20910

    Contact: Jeff Neale
    Emailjneale@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 301-576-0371

    Google map

  • State College, PA Office

    2023 Muncy Rd
    State College, PA, 16801

    Contact: Jim DeWolfe
    Emailjdewolfe@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 814-769-6702

    Google map

  • Tampa, FL Office

    10002 Princess Palm Avenue
    Registry One Building, Suite 200
    Tampa, FL, 33619

    Contact: Andre Dieffenthaller
    Emailadieffenthaller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 813-630-4498
    Fax: 813-630-1967

    Google map

  • Tempe, AZ Office

    1400 E. Southern Avenue, Suite 340
    Tempe, AZ, 85282

    Contact: Curt Courter
    Emailccourter@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 480-436-7959
    Fax: 480-648-2629

    Google map

  • Virginia Beach, VA Office

    4500 Main Street, Suite 500
    Virginia Beach, VA, 23462

    Contact: Dwayne Amos
    Emaildamos@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 757-497-0490
    Fax: 757-497-0491

    Google map

  • White Plains, NY Office

    1 North Lexington Avenue, Suite 1525
    White Plains, NY, 10601

    Contact: Kurt Matscherz
    Emailkmatscherz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 914-269-0255

    Google map

  • Winston-Salem, NC Office

    450 West Hanes Mill Road, Suite 240
    Winston-Salem, NC, 27105

    Contact: Barry Bickerstaff
    Emailbbickerstaff@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 336-601-9293

    Google map