Locations & Contact

Headquarters

Hazen and Sawyer
Corporate Headquarters
498 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Google map

800-858-9876
212-777-8400
212-539-7000
212-614-9049 (fax)

Contact us by Topic

New Business and Partnering:
Charles S. Hocking

Career Opportunities:
Apply via our Careers section, other
inquiries to Cheryl Courchaine.

Technical Expertise:
Please visit Our Work for contacts.

Media Inquiries:
Jeff Neale

Website:
webmaster@hazenandsawyer.com

Office Locations

Regional Offices Branch Offices

  • Amman Office

    DAR AL-OMRAN Building
    Ibrahim Al Khaledi Street – Bldg. 29
    Jebel Amman
    P.O. Box 942365 Amman, 11194 - Jordan

    Contact: Shajan Joykutty
    Emailsjoykutty@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: +962 (0)79 556 9966

    Google map

  • Atlanta Office

    5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite D-520
    Atlanta, GA, 30342

    Contact: Pat Rogers
    Emailprogers@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 404-459-6363
    Fax: 404-459-6362

    Google map

  • Baltimore Office

    One South Street, Suite 1150
    Baltimore, MD, 21202

    Contact: Andrew Gregson
    Emailagregson@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 410-539-7681
    Fax: 410-539-7682

    Google map

  • Birmingham Office

    Two Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 170
    Hoover, AL, 35244

    Contact: Stephen H. King
    Emailsking@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 205-547-5960

    Google map

  • Boca Raton Office

    2101 NW Corporate Boulevard, Suite 301
    Boca Raton, FL, 33431

    Contact: Albert Muniz
    Emailamuniz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 561-997-8070
    Fax: 561-997-8159

    Google map

  • Bogotá, Colombia Office

    Carrera 7 No. 33-42, Piso 7
    Edificio Corfivalle
    Bogotá, Colombia,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001 (US) or 011-571-635-4995 (local)
    Fax: 305-443-4549 (US)

    Google map

  • Boston Office

    24 Federal Street
    5th Floor
    Boston, MA, 02110

    Contact: Frank Ayotte
    Emailfayotte@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 617-574-4747
    Fax: 617-574-4799

    Google map

  • Cali, Colombia

    Av 4N # 6N - 67 Oficina 708
    Edificio Siglo XXI
    Cali, Colombia,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com

    Google map

  • Charleston Office

    1 Poston Road, Suite 320
    Charleston, SC, 29407

    Contact: Bill Westfall
    Emailbwestfall@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 843-744-6467
    Fax: 843-744-6469

    Google map

  • Charlotte Office

    4944 Parkway Plaza Boulevard, Suite 375
    Charlotte, NC, 28217

    Contact: James Struve
    Emailjstruve@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 704-357-3150
    Fax: 704-357-3152

    Google map

  • Cincinnati Office - Regional Headquarters

    7870 East Kemper Road, Suite 300
    Cincinnati, Ohio, 45249

    Contact: Gary Haubner
    Emailghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 513-469-2750
    Fax: 513-469-2751

    Google map

  • Columbia Office

    1122 Lady Street, Suite 1230
    Columbia, South Carolina, 29201

    Contact: Bill Orne
    Emailborne@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 803-779-0001
    Fax: 803-779-0003

    Google map

  • Columbus Office

    150 E. Campus View Boulevard, Suite 133
    Columbus, OH, 43235

    Contact: Bret Casey
    EmailBcasey@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 614-781-9655
    Fax: 614-781-9665

    Google map

  • Coral Gables Office

    999 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 1150
    Coral Gables, FL, 33134

    Contact: Jayson Page
    Emailjpage@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001
    Fax: 305-443-4549

    Google map

  • Corpus Christi Office

    5262 S. Staples, Suite 300
    Corpus Christi, TX, 78411

    Contact: Marc Santos
    Emailmsantos@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 361-992-9000

    Google map

  • Dallas Office - Regional Headquarters

    8350 North Central Expressway, Suite 775
    Dallas, TX, 75206

    Contact: Chamindra Dassanayake
    Emailcdassanayake@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 214-382-5750

    Google map

  • Detroit Office

    Buhl Building
    535 Griswold, Suite 1800
    Detroit, MI, 48226

    Contact: Gary Haubner
    Emailghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 313-961-3050
    Fax: 313-961-2438

    Google map

  • El Paso Office

    5505 N. Mesa Street, Suite 2
    El Paso, TX, 79912

    Contact: Edward Keenan
    Emailekeenan@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 915-307-3569

    Google map

  • Fairfax Office

    4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 400
    Fairfax, VA, 22030

    Contact: Janice Carroll
    Emailjcarroll@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 703-218-2034
    Fax: 703-218-2040

    Google map

  • Fort Worth Office

    500 West 7th Street, Suite 702
    Fort Worth, Texas, 76102

    Contact: Bob Reach
    Emailbreach@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 214-382-5750

    Google map

  • Greensboro Office

    629 Green Valley Road, Suite 200
    Greensboro, NC, 27408

    Contact: Jeffrey Cruickshank
    Emailjcruickshank@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 336-292-7490
    Fax: 336-292-5614

    Google map

  • Guayaquil Office

    Oficina No. 1, Piso 10
    Edificio Torre Atlas
    Avenida Justino Cornejo & Luis Orantia Esquina
    Urbanización Kennedy Norte
    Guayaquil, Ecuador,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: (011-593) 4-228-7139

    Google map

  • Hollywood Office - Regional Headquarters

    4000 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 750N
    Hollywood, FL, 33021

    Contact: Trish Carney
    Emailpcarney@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 954-987-0066
    Fax: 954-987-2949

    Google map

  • Houston Office

    5847 San Felipe, 17th Floor
    Houston, TX, 77057

    Contact: Kurt Matscherz
    Emailkmatscherz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 713-821-1633

    Google map

  • Irvine Office

    9641 Irvine Center Drive
    Irvine, CA, 92618

    Contact: Benjamin Porter
    Emailbtporter@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 949-981-6546

    Google map

  • Jacksonville Office

    Southpoint Square ll
    4110 Southpoint Boulevard, Suite 219
    Jacksonville, FL, 32216

    Contact: John C. Burke
    Emailjcburke@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 904-296-1503
    Fax: 904-296-9307

    Google map

  • Lexington Office

    444 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 260
    Lexington, KY, 40503

    Contact: Jon Schubarth
    Emailjschubarth@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 859-219-1126
    Fax: 859-219-1134

    Google map

  • Los Angeles Office - Regional Headquarters

    1149 S. Hill Street, Suite 450
    Los Angeles, CA, 90015

    Contact: Nicole Blute
    Emailnblute@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 213-234-1080
    Fax: 213-765-0261

    Google map

  • Louisville Office

    9780 Ormsby Station Rd.
    Suite 2800
    Louisville, KY, 40223

    Contact: Jon Schubarth
    Emailjschubarth@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 502-290-6187

    Google map

  • Marion Office

    3401 Professional Park
    Marion, IL, 62959

    Contact: Jack Kiefer
    Emailjkiefer@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 618-889-0498

    Google map

  • Nashville Office

    545 Mainstream Drive, Suite 320
    Nashville, TN, 37228

    Contact: Scott Woodard
    Emailswoodard@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 615-783-1515
    Fax: 615-724-0855

    Google map

  • New York Office - Corporate Headquarters

    498 Seventh Avenue
    11th Floor
    New York, NY, 10018

    Contact: Sandeep Mehrotra
    Emailsmehrotra@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 212-539-7011
    Fax: 212-228-8369

    Google map

  • Newport News Office

    11815 Fountain Way, Suite 300
    Newport News, VA, 23606

    Contact: Dwayne Amos
    Emaildamos@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 757-926-5219

    Google map

  • Northeast Ohio Office

    1755 Merriman Road, Suite 350
    Akron, OH, 44313

    Contact: Jamie Gellner
    Emailjgellner@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 330-835-9585
    Fax: 330-835-9627

    Google map

  • Orlando Office

    919 Lake Baldwin Lane, Suite A
    Orlando, FL, 32814

    Contact: Albert Muniz
    Emailamuniz@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 407-367-2626
    Fax: 407-367-2627

    Google map

  • Panama Office

    Edificio PROCONSA II - Torre ADVANCED
    Avenida Ricardo Arias con Calle 50A este
    Area Bancaria, Oficina 13B
    Panama, Panama,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com

    Google map

  • Philadelphia Office

    One South Broad Street, Suite 1630
    Philadelphia, PA, 19107

    Contact: Mark Bottin
    Emailmbottin@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 215-592-0600
    Fax: 215-592-0690

    Google map

  • Pittsburgh Office

    651 Holiday Drive
    Foster Plaza 5
    Suite 300
    Pittsburgh, PA, 15220

    Contact: Brian Book
    Emailbbook@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 412-928-3663
    Fax: 412-281-6165

    Google map

  • Quito, Ecuador Office

    Av. de los Shyris N 36 - 188 y Naciones Unidas
    Edificio Shyris Park, Oficinas 301 y 314
    Quito, Ecuador,

    Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
    Emailfchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 305-443-4001(US) or 011-593-2-333-2740 (local)
    Fax: 305-443-4549

    Google map

  • Raleigh Office - Regional Headquarters

    4011 WestChase Boulevard, Suite 500
    Raleigh, NC, 27607

    Contact: Ron Taylor
    Emailrltaylor@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 919-833-7152
    Fax: 919-833-1828

    Google map

  • Richmond Office

    4807 Hermitage Road, Suite 203
    Richmond, VA, 23227

    Contact: Christopher Tabor
    Emailctabor@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 804-266-1400
    Fax: 804-298-7294

    Google map

  • Rocky Hill Office

    101 Corporate Place
    Rocky Hill, CT, 06067

    Contact: Scott Bonett
    Emailsbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 860-257-1067
    Fax: 860-257-1075

    Google map

  • San Diego Office

    11260 El Camino Real, Suite 102
    San Diego, CA, 92130

    Contact: Kevin Alexander
    Emailkalexander@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 858-764-5520

    Google map

  • San Francisco Office

    201 Mission Street, Suite 500
    San Francisco, CA, 94105

    Contact: Marc Solomon
    Emailmsolomon@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 628-242-0042

    Google map

  • Sarasota Office

    7334 Delainey Court
    Sarasota, FL, 34240

    Contact: Andre Dieffenthaller
    Emailadieffenthaller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 941-378-2862
    Fax: 941-378-0196

    Google map

  • State College Office

    330 Innovation Boulevard, Suite 104
    State College, PA, 16803

    Contact: Brian Book
    Emailbbook@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 814-272-3332
    Fax: 814-272-3013

    Google map

  • Tampa Office

    10002 Princess Palm Avenue
    Registry One Building, Suite 200
    Tampa, FL, 33619

    Contact: Andre Dieffenthaller
    Emailadieffenthaller@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 813-630-4498
    Fax: 813-630-1967

    Google map

  • Tempe Office

    1400 E. Southern Avenue, Suite 650
    Tempe, AZ, 85282

    Contact: Curt Courter
    Emailccourter@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 480-436-7959
    Fax: 480-648-2629

    Google map

  • Virginia Beach Office

    2809 S. Lynnhaven Road, Suite 350
    Virginia Beach, VA, 23452

    Contact: Dwayne Amos
    Emaildamos@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 757-497-0490
    Fax: 757-497-0491

    Google map

  • Winston-Salem Office

    615 St. George Square Ct, Suite 300
    Winston-Salem, NC, 27103

    Contact: James Struve
    Emailjstruve@hazenandsawyer.com
    Phone: 336-778-3341

    Google map