Headquarters:

Hazen and Sawyer, P.C.
Corporate Headquarters
498 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018

800-858-9867
212-777-8400
212-539-7000
212-614-9049 (fax)

Contact us by Topic:

New Business and Partnering:

Charles S. Hocking

Career Opportunities:

Apply via our Careers section, other inquiries to
Cheryl Courchaine

Media Inquiries:

Jeff Neale

Website:

webmaster@hazenandsawyer.com

For a contact in one of our technical areas of expertise, please visit Our Work.

Contact Directory

Amman Office
DAR AL-OMRAN Building
Ibrahim Al Khaledi Street – Bldg. 29
Jebel Amman
P.O. Box 942365 Amman, 11194 - Jordan
Contact: Shajan Joykutty
Email: sjoykutty@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: +962 (0)79 556 9966

Atlanta Office
5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Suite D-520
Atlanta, GA, 30342
Contact: Pat Rogers
Email: progers@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 404-459-6363
Fax: 404-459-6362

Baltimore Office
One South Street, Suite 1150
Baltimore, MD, 21202
Contact: Andrew Gregson
Email: agregson@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 410-539-7681
Fax: 410-539-7682

Birmingham Office
420 20th Street North Suite 2200
Birmingham, AL, 35203
Contact: Stephen H. King
Email: sking@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 205-379-1040

Boca Raton Office
2101 NW Corporate Boulevard, Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL, 33431
Contact: Albert Muniz
Email: amuniz@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 561-997-8070
Fax: 561-997-8159

Bogotá, Colombia Office
Carrera 11B No. 96-03
Oficina 504, Edificio Zurich
Santa Fé de Bogotá, Colombia,
Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
Email: fchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 305-443-4001 (US) or 011-571-635-4995 (local)
Fax: 305-443-4549 (US)

Boston Office
24 Federal Street
5th Floor
Boston, MA, 02110
Contact: Matt Valade
Email: mvalade@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 617-574-4747
Fax: 617-574-4799

Charleston Office
1 Poston Road, Suite 320
Charleston, SC, 29407
Contact: Scott Abrams
Email: sabrams@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 843-744-6467
Fax: 843-744-6469

Charlotte Office
4944 Parkway Plaza Boulevard, Suite 375
Charlotte, NC, 28217
Contact: James Struve
Email: jstruve@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 704-357-3150
Fax: 704-357-3152

Cincinnati Office - Regional Headquarters
7870 East Kemper Road, Suite 300
Cincinnati, Ohio, 45249
Contact: Gary Haubner
Email: ghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 513-469-2750
Fax: 513-469-2751

Columbia Office
1122 Lady Street, Suite 1230
Columbia, South Carolina, 29201
Contact: Bill Orne
Email: borne@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 803-779-0001
Fax: 803-779-0003

Columbus Office
150 E. Campus View Boulevard, Suite 133
Columbus, OH, 43235
Contact: Bret Casey
Email: Bcasey@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 614-781-9655
Fax: 614-781-9665

Coral Gables Office
999 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 1150
Coral Gables, FL, 33134
Contact: Jayson Page
Email: jpage@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 305-443-4001
Fax: 305-443-4549

Dallas Office - Regional Headquarters
8350 North Central Expressway, Suite 775
Dallas, TX, 75206
Contact: Chamindra Dassanayake
Email: cdassanayake@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 214-382-5750

Detroit Office
Buhl Building
535 Griswold, Suite 1800
Detroit, MI, 48226
Contact: Gary Haubner
Email: ghaubner@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 313-961-3050
Fax: 313-961-2438

Fairfax Office
4035 Ridge Top Road, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA, 22030
Contact: Andrew Gregson
Email: agregson@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 703-218-2034
Fax: 703-218-2040

Fort Worth Office
500 West 7th Street, Suite 702
Fort Worth, Texas, 76102
Contact: Tina Hanson
Email: thanson@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 817-870-2630
Fax: 817-870-2680

Greensboro Office
629 Green Valley Road, Suite 200
Greensboro, NC, 27408
Contact: Jeffrey Cruickshank
Email: jcruickshank@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 336-292-7490
Fax: 336-292-5614

Guayaquil Office
Oficina No. 1, Piso 10
Edificio Torre Atlas
Avenida Justino Cornejo & Luis Orantia Esquina
Urbanización Kennedy Norte
Guayaquil, Ecuador,
Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
Email: fchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: (011-593) 4-228-7139

Hollywood Office - Regional Headquarters
4000 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 750N
Hollywood, FL, 33021
Contact: Trish Carney
Email: pcarney@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 954-987-0066
Fax: 954-987-2949

Houston Office
5847 San Felipe, Suite 1739
Houston, TX, 77057
Contact: Kurt Matscherz
Email: kmatscherz@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 713-821-1633

Jacksonville Office
Southpoint Square ll
4110 Southpoint Boulevard, Suite 219
Jacksonville, FL, 32216
Contact: John C. Burke
Email: jcburke@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 904-296-1503
Fax: 904-296-9307

Lexington Office
444 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 260
Lexington, KY, 40503
Contact: John Steinmetz
Email: jsteinmetz@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 859-219-1126
Fax: 859-219-1134

Los Angeles Office - Regional Headquarters
1149 S. Hill Street, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA, 90015
Contact: Lynn Grijalva
Email: lgrijalva@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 213-234-1080
Fax: 213-765-0261

Louisville Office
2304 Hurstbourne Village Drive
Suite 1100
Louisville, KY, 40299
Contact: Jon Schubarth
Email: jschubarth@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 502-290-6187

Marion Office
3401 Professional Park
Marion, IL, 62959
Contact: Jack Kiefer
Email: jkiefer@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 618-889-0498

Nashville Office
227 French Landing Drive, Suite 420
Nashville, TN, 37228
Contact: Scott Woodard
Email: swoodard@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 615-783-1515
Fax: 615-724-0855

New York Office - Corporate Headquarters
498 Seventh Avenue
11th Floor
New York, NY, 10018
Contact: Sandeep Mehrotra
Email: smehrotra@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 212-539-7011
Fax: 212-228-8369

Newport News Office
11815 Fountain Way, Suite 300
Newport News, VA, 23606
Contact: Kraig Schenkelberg
Email: kschenkelberg@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 757-926-5219

Northeast Ohio Office
1755 Merriman Road, Suite 350
Akron, OH, 44313
Contact: Debbie Houdeshell
Email: dhoudeshell@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 330-835-9585
Fax: 330-835-9627

Orlando Office
4767 New Broad Street
Orlando, FL, 32814
Contact: Robert Cadle
Email: rcadle@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 407-514-2688
Fax: 407-514-2604

Panama Office
Edificio PROCONSA II - Torre ADVANCED
Avenida Ricardo Arias con Calle 50A este
Area Bancaria, Oficina 13B
Panama, Panama,
Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
Email: fchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com

Philadelphia Office
801 Market Street, Suite 1001
Philadelphia, PA, 19107
Contact: Mark Bottin
Email: mbottin@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 215-592-0600
Fax: 215-592-0690

Pittsburgh Office
11 Stanwix Street, Suite 1440
Pittsburgh, PA, 15222
Contact: Brian Book
Email: bbook@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 412-281-6161
Fax: 412-281-6165

Quito, Ecuador Office
Republica del Salvador
N34-499 y Portugal
Edificio Trento
Oficina 16, Piso 3
Quito, Ecuador,
Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
Email: fchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 305-443-4001(US) or 011-593-2-333-2740 (local)
Fax: 305-443-4549

Raleigh Office - Regional Headquarters
4011 WestChase Boulevard, Suite 500
Raleigh, NC, 27607
Contact: Ron Taylor
Email: rltaylor@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 919-833-7152
Fax: 919-833-1828

Richmond Office
4807 Hermitage Road, Suite 203
Richmond, VA, 23227
Contact: Christopher Tabor
Email: ctabor@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 804-266-1400

Rocky Hill Office
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT, 06067
Contact: Scott Bonett
Email: sbonett@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 860-257-1067
Fax: 860-257-1075

San Diego Office
12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA, 92130
Contact: Kevin Alexander
Email: kalexander@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 858-350-4390

San Francisco Office
201 Mission Street, 12th FL
San Francisco, CA, 94105
Contact: Marc Solomon
Email: msolomon@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 415-432-4391

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Office
Edificio Progressus, Suite 5-A
Avenida Abraham Lincoln
Esquina Calle José Amado Soler
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana,
Contact: Fernando Chiriboga
Email: fchiriboga@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 305-443-4001(US)
Fax: 305-443-4549 (US)

Sarasota Office
2201 Cantu Court, Suite 109
Sarasota, FL, 34232
Contact: Damann Anderson
Email: danderson@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 941-378-2862
Fax: 941-378-0196

State College Office
330 Innovation Boulevard, Suite 104
State College, PA, 16803
Contact: Brian Book
Email: bbook@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 814-272-3332
Fax: 814-272-3013

Tampa Office
10002 Princess Palm Avenue
Registry One Building, Suite 200
Tampa, FL, 33619
Contact: Damann Anderson
Email: danderson@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 813-630-4498
Fax: 813-630-1967

Tempe Office
60 E Rio Salado Parkway, Suite 900
Tempe, AZ, 85281
Contact: Curt Courter
Email: ccourter@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 480-366-5915

Virginia Beach Office
2809 S. Lynnhaven Road, Suite 350
Virginia Beach, VA, 23452
Contact: Dwayne Amos
Email: damos@hazenandsawyer.com
Phone: 757-497-0490
Fax: 757-497-0491


Email Newsletter

Sign up to receive our email newsletter featuring highlights of the latest Hazen and Sawyer news.

* Required fields

© Copyright 2014 Hazen and Sawyer.